Custom Search

Friday, December 28, 2007

Best PSU Site

1. I am of the opinion that the best PSU site controlled by a govt agency or can be called as a independent agency is of the NSE which is a plethora of information and is providing valuable information even to a layman.

2. if you are a stock investor do take the time to visit the site to make money from valuable information related to stock market.

Best Journey Experience

1. One can utilise the services of Shatabdi Express where journey is a pleasure as ticket caters for an individual's eating expenditure also and a person gets tired of eating.

2. The fastest Shatabdi train runs on Ndelhi- Bhopal route cruising at 150 Km and approx 12 Shatabdi and 16 jan Shatabdi trains are running as on today in India.

IPO Allotment

1. I have in particular liked this stock for its IPO allotment status for which a link exists in its archives.

2. Since a number of IPO keep storming the Indian stock market one wants a reliable information for IPO allotment status and the same is available here as an authentic source.

Do You want to Become Millionaire?

1. if it is your inherent desire to become a millionaire than following a systematic plan of investment in stock market will always pay results and one can get millionaire stock tips and can act on it to benefit from the expertise.

2. Investment in stock market carries inherent risk and returns is directly proportional to risk undertaken.

Best Business TV Channel

1. I have in particular liked CNBC channel for its reporting of the business news and in particular stock market updates.

2. However the channel has to guard against becoming a pawn in the hands of analysts who sells their ideas to general public to promote their interests.

3. Listen to information but digest it after its postmortem.

Exciting Online Backgammon Tournaments

1. I generally discourage people from playing any thing related to gambling but I found this site to online backgammon as a site with a difference as it had all the security features in place like 128 bit encryption to guard user's against the loss of their confidential data as it has been conducting a number of backgammon online tournaments successfully since year 2001.

2. Thus if one has a desire to try his hand to play backgammon online than one can enter the tournament by paying a small ‘buy-in' i.e. a small fees to enter the tournament and the prize money is dependent on the number of individuals participating in the tournament.

Wednesday, December 26, 2007

Amazing Holdem Calculator

1. Playing Online poker is addictive in nature and thus if one wants to convert this passion into a winning spree than one can not do without holdem calculator which enables one to play like a professional.

2. The difference in winning and losing is a matter of knowing the poker odds before hand only which enables an individual to win more hands.

3. Thus if one wants to play smartly like 80,000 personnels than one can not do without poker calculator and can take the trial for a limited period.

Monday, December 24, 2007

Reliable Shopping Site

1. In case one is interested in shopping online and want the items to be delivered at home than none can beat homeshop18dotcom ( do remember to remove "dot" with actual ".") as it is by a reliable network of network 18 which runs CNBC channel.

2. I ordered for a phone which was a great deal and I saw phone ringing with an apology for the delay as the phones have been heavily sold. I was told that it would take a few days for the order to get materialised.

3. I will keep you updated as and when I get the order in form of my mobile.

Cheap Air Travel Website

1. If you are interested in getting cheap air tickets, than one can visit Airdeccandotet ( do remember to remove "dot" with actul ".") as they have every now and than have some deals for tickets ranging from 99 Rupees onwards.

2. However the travellers are apprehensive of their service as they will not even serve water ion board flight as it is a no frills airlines. Happy cheap air flying.

Charity:Boat Donations

1. Is money everything? Yes, if it is not every thing than it is some thing as at least one can use it to help the humanity as those who want to help the humanity uses all their imagination to raise the money and one of the innovative techniques to raise money is the concept of Boat Donations as the charity organization sells the boats on Ebay to raise the requisite cash to fund its humanity related activities.

2. It has to its credit a remarkable documentary featuring anti drug use and has a star cast in form of skateboard legends Jay Adams from Dogtown's Z Boys, Christian Hosoi, Dennis Martinez (world champion), Bruce Logan (world skateboarding champion) who are telling the world ills caused to them courtesy the use of drugs and it was the sole reason for the fall of their crown. However one can always fight back to show the indomitable fighting spirit and the same is adequately pictured and the message is well received. If you want to see the documentary one can order for their Free DVDs for the same without any obligation as one even need not pay for the shipping charges.

3. The organization is doing a yeoman service and on our part we can propagate the message of Charity Boat Donations to get the best for the humanity.

Saturday, December 22, 2007

Amazing Effort by PSU

1. I have been particularly impressed by hindlatexdotcom ( Remove "dot" with actual ".") which is also doing a yeoman service by spreading messages against AIDS by virtue of interactive session and this all despite being a public sector organisation.

2. I decided to feature the site after seeing their massive effort in an advt featured in outlook and visiting their home page. I in particularly liked their passion for preventing AIDS and ignorance.

Amazing AIDS Weblog

1. A number of good sites exist which can be visited to get the authenticated information on the subject and I have in particular liked a site providing information for AIDS.

2. The site has a step by step guide for AIDS Management and is a must read by all to avoid getting trapped with a deadly disease due to ignorance.

Job Satisfaction with Medical Assistant Programs

1. My cousin settled in US was desperate to become a doctor but was unable to get through the most competitive environment and was feeling dejected. However his girl friend guided him to undertake medical assistant training programs which was as lucrative an offer being job satisfying coupled with monetarily satisfying experience.

2. She could tell him with such a confidence as her own sister had undertaken the medical assistant programs and had become a successful dental assistant and doctors were scrambling for her in view of her expertise in the said subject.

3. Thus if one can not become a full fledged doctor than at least one can get into the health care stream by virtue of these amazing medical assistant schools offering numerous courses related to the field in form of x-ray technician, ultra sound technician or a dental assistant.

4. My cousin had a constraint of time to attend full time course and was able to get an online medical assistant school which enabled him to fulfill his goals and dreams and was of course thankful to his supporting girl friend who enabled him to get into the health care field and thus was able to feel the pulse of the industry as this sector is the most upcoming sector.

Saturday, December 15, 2007

Types of Reviews

1. Peer review is the process by which scientists assess the work of their colleagues that has been submitted for publication in the scientific literature.

2. A software review is also a form of peer review, by the co-workers.

3. Consumer review refers to a review written by the owner of a product or the user of a service who has sufficient experience to comment on reliability and whether or not the product or service delivers on its promises. This type of review has to be made with total expertise and without any personal bias as a number of people will be using product based on the review as an individual's review may get indexed by Google.

4. Similarly Expert review denotes a review written by someone who has tested several peer products or services to identify which offers the best value for money or the best set of features. It has to be also a honest review to help people make judicious decision.

Art of Writing Reviews

1. A review is a thorough evaluation of a publication, movie, video game, musical composition, book, or a piece of hardware like a car, appliance, or computer. The review should be able to help a reader to make a judicious decision.

2. Reviewing author may give some sort of rating to the review so that user can make a spontaneous decision. Review is to be made with an open mind without any personal bias.

Free Teen Chat Service

1. Interactive communication with own age group is a must to develop an all round development. It is all the more important to communicate with fairer sex and it can not get better than teen chat where one can meet teens by their local free teen chat line.

2. These lines are given a number of names ranging from phone chat lines, chat lines, live chat lines, free teen chat lines and local chat lines etc. However to assess these facilities one need to be above 18 years.

3. Women and men can talk for an unlimited amount of free chat time and of course they need not reveal their phone number while being on their system chatting.

Thursday, December 13, 2007

Amazing Technical Analysis for Stock Market

1. if you are looking for quality blog which can help you become a stock market technical analysis expert than do make a visit to recommended blog for Simplified technical Analysis for Stock Market and function like a professional.

2. Do remember to overcome your internal conflicts to become master of trade and make the most from stock market and be part of elite group.

Amazing Laptop and Computer Tips

1. I accidentally spilled liquid on my laptop and could save the laptop by virtue of free tips given on the site which provides Quality tips for Laptops & Computers and thus was able to save myself from a substantial loss.

2. Check out for the free tips and become a computer professional. these free3tips have been tested and are reliable to keep Laptop in optimum health.

Free Online Backgammon Software

1. Interested in playing online backgammon, than it can not get better than Mister-Gammon as it gives an option to play tournament via satellite or daily star freerolls.

2. It is aptly said that practice makes a man perfect and thus more one plays backgammon online more is the chances of winning the backgammon tournaments.

3. While enrolling for free backgammon tournament one should click “Free” and download acclaimed backgammon software free.

Saturday, December 1, 2007

Optimum Website

1. Its been a desire of every individual to prepare a website which is of the highest standard in terms of layout, content and obviously for search engine optimization.

2. In case you are one of those looking to make a successful website than do consider visiting Google website and see the optimum use of the real estate of the page. Observe the soothing colours used by the site which gives a feeling of goodness on visiting the website.

3. Also observe the layout of the site where very minimum detail is given and no over cluttering of the site is done.

4. If you can achieve the level of Google home page half of your battle is won.

Remarkable Continuous Data Protection

1. I have been pulling my hairs whenever I erroneously delete a data in office and regret doing the same and same must be the story for all other regular computer users.

2. My wife introduced me to this fantastic service for continuous data protection which has been successfully implemented in her multinational organization and advised me to use the same as it enables one to continuously back up any files from one's computer.

3. I in particular liked the feature where I could synchronize my computer at home with the computer available at office and also was available to assess any files from any computer having internet connection and thus it was like having a remote access to desktop as changes made by me were auto saved in other computers.

4. I thanked my wife for introducing me to facility of file synchronization as now I was able to synchronise files,folders and delete on multiple PCs simultaneously and was also able to protect it all with CDP backup to my own secure Personal Digital Archive™.

Friday, November 30, 2007

Expert Technical Analysis Articles for Stock Market

1. I am particularly impressed with the layout of the site propagating technical analysis of the stock market in an easy and comprehensible manner and one must visit the same to get benefitted from the expertise of the author from the stock market.

2. If one want to make real money than one must first of all understand the way stock market functions and thus one is ready to rake money by reading expert Technical Analysis Articles for Stock Market and one can even get the updates free in Email.

World's Largest Online Backgammon Tournaments

1. It is a known fact that the internet is full of backgammon site rooms and a professional online backgammon site room has daily backgammon tournaments and thus one can play backgammon as per his/her convenience.

2. However one must be wondering where to get tournament schedule when the internet is so vast and thus its like finding a needle in haystack, however the same has been resolved by Gammon World which has created the world's largest online backgammon tournaments schedule.

3. Thus now one can now find the poker tournaments fitting an individual time frame, level of expertise and tastes and can amass wealth as rake money for backgammonranges from $5 to $50,000.

Tuesday, November 27, 2007

Indian Blog will make you Millionaire

1. It is no doubt that stock markets of emerging markets are on fire due to dollar depreciation and of course the healthy growth rates of these BRICS countries.

2. I have found this quality blog for indian stock market which propagates long term investment and provides millionaire stock tips and one can just invest as per the tips if he/she is a long term investor.

3. No doubt it is a quality blog as its all tips are researched and is not a fluke.

Save Money on Insurance Premium

1. Insurance is an important facet of life and due to ignorance people consider it as a means of investment. Moreover they refer to the financial expert next door who generally makes them purchase a policy which may not be most competitively priced.

2. To obviate this difficulty use information available on the site to save money on insurance and make an informed and educated decision.

3. A number of policies exist like Term Life, Life Family Plan Premium,Family Insurance etc and one can get the best deal by comparing Insurance Quotes from at least 25 service providers and the same is listed in chronological order from least expensive to the most expensive policy.

4. Thus if you want to Save Money on Insurance Premium, than do visit the site as one can get most competitive insurance policy as per his/her risk profile and it does not even cost a penny.

Thursday, November 15, 2007

How to Write a Review for a Blog and Website?

1. It is important that a review for blog and website be written with a critical eye so that it is beneficial for both the owner of the blog as well as to the reader.

2. A site wide disclosure policy must be given to enable the reader to understand the fact that the site accepts sponsored post. It is also helpful to the reader in a sense as certain advertisers who pays for the reviews give a specific request that it should not be mentioned that the post was a paid post.

3. Thus a reader must have an inquisitive eye and take a pragmatic decision as per his own opinion and judgement.

Amazing Engagement Rings

1. It is a desire of every woman to adore a diamond as it enhances the beauty which is carrying the same. However an average individual refrains from buying diamond as one is not sure of the quality of the diamond and of course the price is always beyond the reach of an average individual.

2. One can buy diamonds from a reputed dealer and for that one need not be conversant with the quality of the diamond. I was also surprised when I came to know that something like Black Diamond rings also existed.

3. I wanted to buy an engagement ring for my sister marriage and to my astonishment I found that a number of types and styles of Engagement Rings existed and it became difficult for me to choose from the wide selection.

4. Nonetheless, it was worth an experience exploring the site for Sapphire Rings and found that those were beyond my reach and did site shopping only by looking at the good quality designs.

5. I was further amazed while searching for an engagement ring that one could even design the same as per his personal liking and designs for the Diamond rings which can be used as an engagement ring or can be used to gift the same at some other occasion. Thus an individual's ability was the only criterion for having a quality engagement ring as it even gives one an internal satisfaction that his fiancée, wife or his near and dear ones adores a ring which has been personalized and is a true testimony to one's creativity.

7. Later on I revisited the site in search of the Diamond Pendants as I liked its policy of free delivery coupled with a refund policy for 30 days and also a life time buy back guarantee. What else an individual can ask when he can wear a priceless piece of jewellery and it is also acting as investment as it is appreciating with time. I have found the interface of site very user friendly and thus even a layman can also undertake online shopping without fear. It is the human inhibition for shopping for the first time which do not let him undertake purchases online.

8. Thus now one has an online platform to visit and assess the quality of diamond rings coupled with all other types of rings which range from sapphire to black diamond rings and the same can be used as a benchmark for making purchases for the rings for your loved ones.

Monday, November 12, 2007

Technical Analysis of Stock Market Demystified

1. It has been observed by me that despite availability of stock market tips platforms individuals are not able to make profit from these tips as they are not able to understand the technical jargon and human emotions affecting our trading decisions.

2. So, if you want to play in stock market like a professional and want to make profit daily than do consider learning Technical Analysis of Stock Market and if you know the manner stock market behaves you can make money on your own without following any tips.

Speedy Process to Get Short Term Loans

1. Requirement of short term loan is uncertain and my cousin was in a state of flux due to shopping in US where he overspent during subprime crisis as the items were available at throw away prices.

2. He did his mental calculation and found that the finance charges paid for getting Payday Loans will be much less than the gains they will be accruing by shopping for the items available at throwaway prices because of the looming subprime crisis in US.

3. Being a UK citizen he was not worried for his monthly expenditure as he immediately applied for Cash Advance online and found that lender approached him at competitive rate for a loan ranging from £80 up to £750 and only requirement of there was a credit check from a major credit reporting bureau which was undertaken successfully by the lender and thus no paper work was involved.

4. My cousin was able to get a Salary Advance at super fast speed as he applied through Roberts Bridge Financial which is a leading UK financial matching service and is performing task of matching prospective borrowers with prospective lenders successfully. However initially my cousin construed Roberts Bridge Financial as a lender whereas it is a service which is forwarding the payday loan requirements to its pool of lenders who approve the loan at their discretion.

Good Stock Tips Blog

1. Here is a blog which has established a rapport for itself among its readers by providing quality Free Tips for Indian stock market and its tips are hitting the bulls eye everyday thus it cannot be a fluke.

2. One gets quality day trading tips coupled with delivery which are well researched and the best part of these tips is that these are available free of cost.

3. Thus if one wants to make money from Indian Stock Market than one cannot ignore this blog which has more than 1000+ Email subscribers.

Buy Dream Cars at Discounted Price

1. It is a news to me that one can get superior quality cars at a discounted price whereas when one visit these companies dealers one gets a cold shoulder where numerous facts are sited like superior design and styling etc and they further give excuses that they are working on paper thin margins.

2. My doubts regarding getting a discounted price were laid to rest when I checked Honda Car Quotes from one of the leading sites and to my amazement found that the two quotes which I received for Honda Car Prices free and that too fast showed a different story as a hefty discount was available.

3. Thus if you are a new car buyer than one need not pay full price as the same has been amply demonstrated for Honda Cars through this leading portal which is a car comparison site that lets consumers compare prices on vehicles and save their hard earned money.

Sunday, October 21, 2007

Secured Online Platform For Trading

1. I found an Indian Online trading platform for stock market trading which has all the good features of trading in India in stock market less the speed.

2. ICICIDIRECT.COM allows to integrate its demat account along with the trading platform with its saving account and thus trading online is a breeze.

3. If one is interested in overseas trading, the same is also available with the commodity market. However, the site is not suitable for day traders as speed is very poor. However individuals who undertake trading as a long term investment can trade with it but its brokerage rate is also high when compared to other online trading platform.

Unparalleled Internet Marketing News

1. I found an interesting website catering for the internet marketing news and found it worth a visit for tips and tricks for Internet Marketing which will be definitely liked by the reader.

2. All those interested in SEO Optimization will definitely like the articles which are written with a new thought process.

3. So, do not forget to visit this latest Internet Marketing News site and as a tip for the author, it will be better if more number of posts can be made visible on the home page as a reader does not like clicking for the archived pages and articles.

Thursday, October 18, 2007

RecordKeeping Tips

An interesting article to ensure that the record keeping is at its best and same tips can be read here.

Be Clear of the Reasons for Termination

I found an intersting article which describes the methods and manners to be clear of the reasons which has led to the job termination.Have patience and read article which is loading as laying off has become the order of the day.

Ask A cook

An article from the web will make an interesting reading but have patience as loading of article takes time as per internet speed.

Bad Credit Offers to Turbo Charge your Life

1. I have decided to take a review of the sites which are doing yeoman service to the mankind by helping people in distress. I found this site which is doing a yeoman service for the Americans by allowing them to get the best offers from a number of service providers in field of credit card, home loans, personal loans and auto loans.

2. It has enabled a number of Americans to rebuild their credit rating and has also enabled them to get the most competitive rate of interest for their requirement ranging from personal loans to home loans and that too despite their being branded as a bad credit customers.

3. It is a really amazing effort at their front to let the individuals with poor credit rating to improve their credit rating and help them improve their financial future.

Keep Children Safe Online

I found this interesting article online which provides methods and ways to keep children safe from online bad exposure. So if you are also worried regarding your children than do make sure that one is not providing unwanted exposure to his children online which can have a lasting effect on the child delecate memory.

Best Indian Online Platform Website

1. I have in particular liked as a site for undertaking online transactions for trading.

2. It has a powerbull software which enables the transactions in stock market at a blink of eye.

3. However it suffers from a draw back in form of not being able to trade in all the stocks as it allows trading only in good shares only.

4. One can assess additional information for the Best Online Trading Sites and can make a decision for himself to make to save money on brokerage.

Monday, October 1, 2007


1. It is a short life and thus one must enjoy to its fullest and here I have been referred to this site by an American friend of mine for meeting american singles and to expand my relationships.

2. I explored the site and found that it was an ideal site for me as am a bit reserved and thus hesitant to make contact easily with personals; and this site was providing me with an opportunity to expand my friend's circle and that too with quality relationships.

3. I even searched for numerous other free dating sites but found that this site ensured that it does not charge even a single penny for making free personals meet each other as it is like a meeting point where like minded people meet. The same was not the case with other so called free dating sites which had hidden charges.

4. It is in reality a high quality and true dating site whose services is available free of cost to the individuals interested in expanding their horizon and want to break free from a monotonous routine.

5. I am impressed with the site as it enables to get quality relationship without creating a hole in an individuals pocket and it do deserves an attention as a good quality dating site which is performing a credible free online dating service.


1. I have decided to place a disclaimer for my sponsored posts for which the details can be assessed in underneath paragraphs.

2. This policy is valid from 01 Oct,2007.

3. This blog is a personal blog written and edited by me. For questions about this blog, please contact Analyst.

4. This blog accepts forms of cash advertising, sponsorship, paid insertions or other forms of compensation.

5. This blog abides by word of mouth marketing standards. We believe in honesty of relationship, opinion and identity. The compensation received may influence the advertising content, topics or posts made in this blog. That content, advertising space or post will be clearly identified as paid or sponsored content.

6. The owner(s) of this blog is compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. Even though the owner(s) of this blog receives compensation for our posts or advertisements, we always give our honest opinions, findings, beliefs, or experiences on those topics or products. The views and opinions expressed on this blog are purely the bloggers' own. Any product claim, statistic, quote or other representation about a product or service should be verified with the manufacturer, provider or party in question.

7. The owner(s) of this blog would like to disclose the following existing relationships. These are companies, organizations or individuals that may have a significant impact on the content of this blog. We have a financial interest in the following that are relevant to our blogging: Stock Market Investment.

8.The aim of mine posting this disclaimer is to let every reader know that a sponsored post exists and can undertake an informed decision as per his judgement.Certain times due to sponsors restrictions its overtly not feasible to draw the attention of the same to the fact that a post is a sponsored post.

9. Due to above restriction it becomes all the more pertinent on the users to take an informed decision as the post may be only a guideline for the said subject.

Saturday, September 22, 2007


1. I like my hair a lot and thus take a great care for it. I consider my hairs as my spokesperson which speaks to the world on my behalf and project me at my best to the world.

2. Off late, I have been mentally disturbed due to the rate at which my hairs had started falling and when I consulted my doctor, he advised me to take care for my diet and also include some hair loss product from a reputed company.

3. I searched for the hair loss products on the net and found that the products from trustsource are the most crazed about individuals interested in getting their hairs back like original.

4. I, in particular liked provillus and procerin which has been rated highly by the users. However I did not accept the online rating and managed to get the contact number of a person who was using the said products.

5. I contacted the user of these products and he told that he was satisfied with the results produced by provillus and procerin but also advised me to consult my doctor regarding choosing the product or read the general instructions for the product on the site itself.

6. I, in particular liked the information for keeping the hair in great shape and benefited by using the products.


1. I want to supplement my income from internet and thus searched for numerous sites which pays for reading emails and found that the site whose logo is given below is the best paid to read site as it gives a $10 bonus for joining and pays 2 cents per email read.

2. Join the programme as it is the best paid to read site and I persoanlly make money with it. One can even make money by referring the site to other persons.


Sunday, September 16, 2007


1. Have you ever encountered the problem of getting short term cash requirement? I think the question is out of the place as cash requirement at the drop of the hat is the order of the day. It is our lifestyle which is changing at a fast pace which demands an urgent requirement for the money.

2. Thus I reveal a secret here that how able to tide my short term financial crisis with my head am held high. I was introduced to this online method of getting short term cash ranging from 4-30 days with an option to roll over to next month by one of my friends who were using this service effectively to tide over his short term financial requirements. This service provides cash advance at short notice without any credit check with a rider that individual should be earning for past three months and must be earning an amount greater than $1000 per month.

3. This is a unique service through which an individual is able to get a loan in total confidentiality to pay his credit card bills etc to salvage one's credit worthiness. This service comes at a higher rate of interest but the loan giver has to also bear the default risk as no credit check is being undertaken for these cash advance loans being given to prospective individuals.

4. The modus operandi to get the loan is simple i.e. one has to just fill an application online and submit the same online or at either of the numerous cash advance stores. The process involves getting a loan which is basically pay day loans and are to be returned on receipt of one's payment for the month.

5. Even the site has a few other links for sites providing loans for specialized categories like women. However the site is performing a good service by providing loans to the needy but the loan seeker must pay the loan at the earliest to avoid getting into a debt trap. I am indebted to my friend for introducing this service to me and thus hope the other readers also benefit from this service and use it judiciously.


1. I take the honour to call on all the bloggers and site owners to submit their site free of the cost to this blog for review.However only the best blogs meeting the qualitative requirements will be reviewed free as getting good and correct information is the right of a internet user.

2. Please refrain from submitting vulgar and pornographic sites for review. Only sites which can be constructive for the user be only submitted.

Sunday, August 19, 2007


1.AvalonBay Communities, Inc. is in the business of developing, redeveloping, acquiring and managing luxury rental communities and their apartments are located in high barrier-to-entry markets across the country, including the Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Midwest, Pacific Northwest and Northern and Southern California regions. The apartments are located with in the easy reach of an individual from business and family point of view and it caters for every pocket.

2.Avalon Community is providing apartments designed as per one's tastes, with amenities suiting one's lifestyle and all the more with in one's budget.So if one is looking for an apartment in New York or Manhattan then Avalon Community is the right choice for one to consider before taking a final decision.

3.It will be a dream come true for all those looking for New York apartments
, a new apartment in Westchester and Long Island or minutes from the city as Avalon offers several apartment communities which have been thoughtfully designed having one of the best floor plans to ensure max space and comfort, unsurpassed amenities, and a professional staff who continously endeavours to provide a dedicated service.Thus it can be aptly said that the At Avalon time spent is well Spent.

4.Avalon is an award winning community with best options available for rentals and ofcourse it pays special attention for your needs like pet and ground floor requirements with in your budget.It even enables one to shift hassle free courtesy its dedicated personnels.

5.So without any hesitation it can be stated that is your source for the best New York apartments or Manhattan apartments as Commitment to Integrity, a Spirit of Caring and a focus on continuous improvement is enshrined in there core values.

Saturday, July 21, 2007


1.A number of day trading blogs and sites have mushroomed on the internet and the best site for Indian day trading liked by me has been a blog which provides selective day trading tips in select stocks as it says familiarity with a stock brings profit.So Get Stock Market Day Trading Tips for Indian stock market here.

2.Wanna make profit in Indian stock market day trading then visit the recommended site and start earning daily as prices of a stock follows human emotions waves.

3.Happy reaping profit daily.

Sunday, June 24, 2007


1.Here is a wonderful site which has ventured into providing money making opportunities in addition to providing wonderful stock market tips.

2.So if you are interested in making real money from the internet then you cannot afford to miss this site.

3.I am regularly following the site to get Stock Market Tips and Money Making Ideas From Websites Which pays and am making money with it.

Friday, June 15, 2007


1.This blog provides quality tips for Optimising your blog to get a high page rank and quality traffic.

2.This blog is in this arena for quite a long time and has a high page ranking.

3.The effort by an Indian blogger for the betterment of blogging community is laudable.


1.I have a personal blog which is catering to the blog and site reviews.However of late I have been on the look out to switch to a domain name as I found it has lot more credibility and ofcourse provides a boost to ego by virtue of having a personal domain name.

2.My ideas were further clarified by a post which I found regarding domain names and I have decided to switch and If you also two minded regarding whether to make the switch or not,then read the said post on the domain names and make up your mind.

Sunday, June 3, 2007


1.Here comes a trendy site which is making you win free prizes and the prizes ranges from BMW 3 Series,Apple I-Phone’s, HDTV’s, Designer Bags, SCION XB’s to Cash Prizes. A new winner is announced everyday. ! Hard to believe and me too thought it was too good to be true like most things on the internet until I checked the site and found that it was true .

2. Get free gift and Sweepstake Cash prize by using this text based reverse -auction game, where the lowest unique bid will win the prize. A new winner is declared everyday. So what are you waiting for? Get your bid in now and you can win one of these great prizes today! The site’s interface is user friendly and even a novice can enter the contest by just sending an SMS to 81000 with his unique bid. Bid4prizes sends a text message telling whether or not you have the lowest unique bid.

3. Check out these hot daily auctions that are ready to expire and win Free Gifts delivered at your doorstep free as the bids entered are only to determine the lowest price bid. Do not lose heart even if you did not win as lowest bid is unique; however you can still earn just by playing the bid4prizes low bid auction game and for that one has to earn reward points based on the participation in the game and get his prize claimed as per his reward points.


1.This is the official website of the Indian Railways and is powered by Chris services.This site has definitely changed my life as I am a frequent traveller.

2.Through the site you can book your tickets online,plan your journey with the available trains and the best feature is to check the reservation status online.

3.Now who says that Government enterprises are not doing well.If you have not checked this site than keep on standing in queues and if you want to cut short it then visit TRAINENQUIRY.COM


1.A number of emailing sites are mushrooming the internet and its hard for a new user to find a emailing site servicing its clients free of cost effectively.

2.After undertaking trials with all the available email sites I found that ex Google is doing a commendable task as spam was minimum and the inbox is so huge that you need not delete any mail.

3.This email ID with Gmail serves as a one point link for all the google applications.

4.To join just visit GMAIL.COM

“Win a year’s worth of hosting at”

1.This site provides cool tips about blogging and encourage fellow bloggers to participate with new ideas and has even a blogging tips competition with prizes.So what are you waiting for;Participate and Win a year’s worth of hosting at

2.The site provides beautiful and functioning tips to promote your site and increase its ranking.

3.I liked its post to graduate from a platform like blogger to dotcom platform.

4.The site can be assessed at


1. Here comes a cool Free Dating Site . This site allows you to find your dream date at a click of mouse and that too without paying any fees.

2. I always wanted to find my date online but dropped the idea due to hefty charges levied by such sites and I found this remarkable free dating site Its features are equally good as a paid dating site. You can Meet Singles by joining the active message board and post in the forums or participate in the polls and surveys and can even search as per availability of dates in top cities and states of USA as per age, location.

3.This site provides its services free of cost to enable meet like minded personnel desirous of having fun, with attractive men and women in your area. Thus one can be sure that no gimmicks or tricks are involved in the offer. This site will definitely go a long way as it is an honest site with an intention to help people discover the benefits of free online dating and matchmaking and discover relationship which matter. So why wait? Start Dating now.

Friday, May 25, 2007


1.All the work and no play makes Jack a dull boy and this idiom holds true all the more today due to mechanical and chair bound work.In my quest to satisfy my children for vacations I explored a lot and through word of mouth came to know about this great site HOTELRESERVATIONS.COM providing great discounts..

2.The site has a beautiful interface and easy to navigate links which caters to all the items on the mind of a traveller i.e to include competitive rates for hotels,vacation packages,cruise,road trips,vacation rentals,car hiring and flights.I liked the most its Destination Guide which appeared to me its most important and interactive tool for any layman traveller to plan his trip.

3.To cap it all a $100 discount is available for all the individuals booking for the hotels through the site and the site can be explored further to get upto 70% discount in certain categories.

4.The site provides cool links to plan your trips and if due to some excigency the plan needs to be changed, the bookings can be cancelled also online.So what are you waiting for!Pack your bags and plan your vacations and book your hotel reservations through this site to get great discounts and leave all the tensions to them for planning your wonderful trip.

5.Overall full marks to this honest site for lowest internet rates for hotel discounts. So book your trip through this site and keep us posted about your experience.

Thursday, May 24, 2007


1.This site is catering to Indian Stock Market and is helping the stock community to post their reviews and feedback on any stock related to Indian Stock Market.

2.However a word of caution that such sites are used by vested interests to create a positive buzz about defunct shares by simultaneously posting to numerous forums.

3.Overall a visit to this site can help you gauge overall public opinion about any stock.

4.Visit site at MYIRIS.COM

Sunday, May 20, 2007


1.The blog is an Encylopedia with tips and safety measures for ensuring safe and secured transaction for Online transactions to include safe online banking,safe credit card usage,safety measures to be ensured while undertaking online shopping,online bills payment etc.

2.I have personally liked this blog for an endeavour to make the world aware about the safe tips to ensure that they are not defrauded due to lack of awareness while undertaking transaction online.

3.Visit to this site is a must to guard against Online frauds.

4.Click on link below to visit the blog


Tuesday, May 8, 2007


1.It is a good interactive site for all like mided people on the stock market.

2.It has numerous threads started by individuals and the write ups are quite informative.

3.Overall a good site for novices and professionals of stock market.

4.The site can be visited at


1.Newsvine is a service that brings the entire Associated Press wire to you along with stories from other news sites around the web. Users can 'vote up' stories to make them more popular or 'vote down' stories to give them less prominence.

2.Click on the following link to visit site

DEL.ICIO.US.COM:Keep all your bookmarks in delicious and access them from home, office, anywhere. is a collection of favorites - yours and everyone else's. You can use to:

  • Keep links to your favorite articles, blogs, music, reviews, recipes, and more, and access them from any computer on the web.
  • Share favorites with friends, family, coworkers, and the community.
  • Discover new things. Everything on is someone's favorite -- they've already done the work of finding it. So is full of bookmarks about technology, entertainment, useful information, and more. Explore and enjoy.
  • Discover new sites from the delicious community (browse, find, get recommendations). is a social bookmarking Web site -- the primary use of is to store your bookmarks online, which allows you to access the same bookmarks from any computer and add bookmarks from anywhere, too. On, you can use tags to organize and remember your bookmarks, which is a much more flexible system than folders.

3.You can also use to see the interesting links that your friends and other people bookmark, and share links with them in return. You can even browse and search to discover the cool and useful bookmarks that everyone else has saved -- which is made easy with tags.

4.Visit the site at

REDDIT.COM:save and share stories, events, and blog entries

1.Reddit is a source for what's new and popular on the web -- personalized for you. We want to democratize the traditional model by giving editorial control to the people who use the site, not those who run it. Your votes train a filter, so let reddit know what you liked and disliked, because you'll begin to be recommended links filtered to your tastes.

2.All of the content on reddit is from users who are rewarded for good submissions (and punished for bad ones) by their peers; you decide what appears on your front page and which submissions rise to fame or fall into obscurity.

3.Reddit is a source for what's new and popular online. Reddit learns what you like as you vote on existing links or submit your own!

4.Site can be visited at


1.Digg is a user driven social content Web site Ok, so what the heck does that mean? Well, everything on digg is submitted by the digg user community (that would be you). After you submit content, other digg users read your submission and digg what they like best. If your story rocks and receives enough diggs, it is promoted to the front page for the millions of digg visitors to see.

2.What can you do as a digg user? Lots. Every digg user can digg (help promote), bury (help remove spam), and comment on stories... you can even digg and bury comments you like or dislike. Digg also allows you to track your friends' activity throughout the site — want to share a video or news story with a friend? Digg it!

3.Visit the site at DIGG.COM


1.This is a good site giving support and resistances for all indian stocks.

2.The service is provided free of cost.

3.The breakout and breakdown stocks list is of a great help and the interface of the site is very friendly.

4.The site is a must for every Indian stock market day trader.

5.Site can be visited at


1.This is a site managed by CNBC,TV 18 venture and thus this is a big budget financial site for Indians.

2.The site has a discussion group created exclusively for each stock listed in India.

3.The site provides brokerage houses reports,updates from analysts along with updated quotes of the stocks.

4.The site has managed to use every available inch of the open space available on the home page.

5.Overall a good site with plethora of information.

6.The site is a must visit for all Indian investors to interact with like minded personnel.

7.The draw back of this site is that since it has large client base and thus any false information floated by vested interests along with site concurrence can deal a blow to retail investor.

8.So follow advice with a pinch of salt and use your discretion.

9.The site can be visited at

Wednesday, May 2, 2007


1.Numerous sites are available on internet providing free tips in stock maket.

2.However follow their advice with a pinch of salt as some times big name sites with huge traffic tries to push the stocks with their personal interests and gullible retail investors are caught in aftermath.

3.Please use your hindsight and assessment while following free advice.


1.This site provides daily market commentary for the Indian stock market with emphasis on select stocks.

2.The site provides free tips in form of two charts which are likely to breakout.

3.Check the site for paid services available.

4.The site can be assessed at following link

Sunday, April 29, 2007


1.Its a blog offering quality day trading tips for Select Indian Stocks to include Reliance,ACC,Tata steel,SBI,ONGC and Infosys.

2.The blog provides correct entry,exit level with likely targets.

3.Overall a good blog with valueable tips for above mentioned stocks and individuals desirous of earning in day trading must check out this blog as selected stocks provide at least a swing of 15-20 RS every day and thus gives a chance for a day tarder to earn substantially.


1.Its a service providing templates for making new blogs.

2.The interface looked attractive.

3.Drawback:It has a free trial for the blog for 30 days after which payment as per selected plan has to be made in order to continue with the blog.

4.So free users find other free blogging services.


1.It is a site offering bloggers a platform to start their new blogs free of any cost any obligation.

2.The site has a user friendly interface and can be easily understood by a layman to start a blog.

3.The site has a inbuilt link for Adsense.

4.The site has added a new feature where news and video about any particular selected word or number of words is displayed and this service is powered by Google.

5.The site takes a little longer time to open in slow speed internet connection scenario.

6.Overall I liked it for its easy and friendly interface for setting up a blog.

Sunday, April 22, 2007


1.The site provides daily free tip along with market analysis.

2.The site provides paid day trading tips through Sms.

3.The site has a good reputation of providing quality tips.

4.The site can be visited at following link:

Saturday, April 21, 2007


1.The site gives a free news letter which contains updated Indian stock market commentary.

2.The site gives 10 strong and 10 weak futures for traders interested in futures in order to enable individuals take benefit of trend.

3.The site is updated daily as per market schedule.

4.The intraday trend of market is given free during 1st and 3rd week.

5.The paid services are also available.

6.Visit site at CRNINDIA.COM


1.The blog GOOD-HEALTH-BEAUTY-SEX-TIPS.BLOGSPOT.COMis a blog offering quality tips for maintaning beauty,good health and of course health tips.

2.I am mesmerised by the quality of material stored for all ladies and men.

3.The presentation of site is just eye catching.

4.Visit blog by clicking at following link

Friday, April 20, 2007


1.The blog is a plethora of information on Mesothelioma and a lot of research has been undertaken on the said subject.

2.The blog is a one stop for complete information on mesothelioma,asbestos and attorney claims.

3.The complete procedure for filing the claims is given and disease mesothelioma has been explained from a layman's point of view.

4.Visit the blog by clicking at following link:

Tuesday, April 17, 2007


1.The blog is a universal blog regarding laptop and computers catering to all the brands available worldwide.

2.The site is a must visit for every laptop and computers user as their is a tip for all laptop and computers users world wide to include numerous tips for maintaining highest state of health of laptop and computers through installation of antivirus,spywares and registry repairer and innumerous softwares.

3.The site offers pros and cons for buying particular brand of laptop and computers and offer innumerous tips for providing the laptop and computers with user friendly interface.

4.Visit this blog by clicking at following link:


1.This site is universal regarding mobile phone users.

2.The site gives numerous locking and unlocking codes for mobiles.

3.Pros and cons of owning a particular company mobile is given in detail.

4.Various maintenance and user friendly tips are given for the owners of mobiles for all make.

5.A must visit mobile blog for all mobile users.

6.The blog can be visited by clicking on link as given below


1.The site is well crafted and provides tips for day traders and caters to Indian stock market only.

2.The site has beautiful charts depicting Movement of Sensex and Nifty.

3.The reommendations for day trading are based on technical analysis.

4.The site provides day trading tips @ Rs 3000/- per month through Yahoo messenger or SMS service.

Monday, April 16, 2007


1.The content of the site is targetted towards Indian Public looking for good quality free tips about the health of Indian Stock market and to include free delivery and day trading tips.

2.I personally follow the site and I have made regular profit from the site.

3.The Indian people interested in following the stock market must make it as a habit to check out this blog which is updated daily.

4.The site can be viewed by clicking the underneath link:

Tuesday, April 10, 2007


1.The site is providing unbiased reporting about the Indian stock market and I have personally followed the recommendations and found them effective.

2.The site is providing free tips for indian stock market based on technical analysis and are provided after thorough analysis.

3.The site can be visited at following link

Monday, April 9, 2007


1.The best blog which must be visited by any individual planning to buy or sell a house,flat and bungalow.

2.Blog written in a plain and lucid language.

3.I am impressed with the content as it brings out pros and cons of all aspects of owning a house,flat and bungalow.

4.The site owner can be contacted at

5.The site can be visited at following link


1.The blog provides updated information about AIDS/HIV and covers all the aspects regarding AIDS from its genesis to research and medicines available for the treatment of the disease.

2.The draw back can be in terms of a long blog name.

3.The site is a one stop guide for individuals seeking information on AIDS.

4.The owner of the site is a doctor and can be contacted at

5.The site can be visited at following link


1.The aim of this blog is to provide unbiased reporting about good blogs and sites available in this jungle of information through internet.

2.We assure you of unbiased reporting to enable this blog become a hallmark for site/blog quality.